Craft / Knit / Knitted / Knitting / sweater / Uncategorized / Winter

It’s Almost Done!

Yes, this is the Gooseberry Cardigan that I started weeks ago. The pattern is very easy and the only reason why I didn’t finish it sooner was because the endless stockinette and 2×2 ribbing was boring me to tears. Friday I decided that I was tired of looking at it and since I only had a sleeve and a half left to finish- I finished it!

The color in these photos don’t do it justice, but I am too excited to wait for decent lighting and for me to have time to actually take the photos. I am also very happy with the buttons- which are a pretty blue and have brown bird graphics on them.

I will do a better post later- most likely including the shrug I have yet to take pictures of as well.

Hope everyone has a great week!!

One thought on “It’s Almost Done!

Lemme know what you think!

