contest / Knit / Knitted / Knitting

A Contest!

So forever and ever ago I entered a contest on another person’s website to receive a copy of the book “The Friday Night Knitting Club”. I won the book, read it and ever since then the book has been sitting on my shelf collecting dust.

To continue this book’s journey, I am doing the same contest on my website. All you have to do is reply to this post and I will use a random number generator to determine who the winner is (which is how I won).

FYI- this book is in good condition but is slightly worn- there are no marks on the pages and the cover is not bent or damaged in any way though

This is not a requirement, but it would be neat if the winner would do a similar contest so this book can be read by as many people as possible. Just a thought though!

Contest is open until midnight next Sunday, the 17th of January. Good luck to everyone and I hope the winner gets as much enjoyment from this book as I did 🙂

9 thoughts on “A Contest!

Lemme know what you think!

