Craft / Fair Isle / featured / gift ideas / Happiness / Hat / Holidays / Knit / Knitted / Knitting / life / ravelry / Uncategorized / Winter

Blizten the Reindeer

On my quest to hand make all my holiday gifts this year (why yes, I am crazy . . .  why do you ask?) I knitted up a few of these beauties- Blitzen: Nordic Slouchy Hat that was designed by Erssie. This pattern was actually the second pattern from Erssie that I have knitted, the first one being Los Muertos: Slouchy Day of the Dead Hat, and I just love how easy her patterns are!

These were excellent stash busters as well- both hats used less than a skien of Red Heart Eco and took less than two days to make.

Lemme know what you think!

