Craft / free / Free Pattern / gift ideas / life / purse / Simple Living

Clever Idea Alert: Purse Organizer

I was browsing the web the today and stumbled across this Purse Organizer on RealSimple.com.

I then had to immediately Google this to see if someone has come up with a DIY version. I couldn’t find one so if someone else knows of a link I would love it! Otherwise, there may be another tutorial in the works . . . because I obviously don’t have enough going on! lol

As a bonus though- I found this amazing PDF of how to make your own custom purse organizer for inside your purse- it will hold wallets, cellphones, anything!

 

Thoughts?

Lemme know what you think!

