life

Happy Memorial Day!!

I wanted to wish all my followers a happy and safe Memorial Day!

It has been quiet on my blog lately- but I swear it is for good reason. I have spent this past month interviewing, accepting, and now preparing to start a new job that was a goal of mine! Needless to say, I am so excited- but the blog took a hit because there simply was more important things to do.

Now that things have calmed a bit, you can expect the blog to return to normal. Not sure what normal is for this blog- but there you go.

In celebration of Memorial Day, here are some warm fuzzy feelings that I would like to share. They come in the form of cute puppy GIFs so feel free to share with loved ones.

     

(all GIFs were found via Tumblr – just search for “cute puppy GIFs” )

Also, be sure to come back later this week (or if you subscribe to the blog you will receive an email). There is a new thingy for this blog that is going to be happening and I am so excited to share it with all of you!!! The ‘unveiling’ of the new monthly event will go down the 28th.

XOXOXOXO

One thought on “Happy Memorial Day!!

Lemme know what you think!

